Join me and learn to be a guest blogger

I’m very used to working with guest bloggers as an editor, but now it’s time to turn the tables.

Come the fall, my guest blogging efforts will get under way, assuming I can find any takers.

I know that I’m going to need a lot of help. So I recently joined up with MyBlogGuest, the guest blogging community founded by AnnSmarty (@seosmarty).

I met Ann when we did  this interview for the Paper.li Community Blog.

And we met again when she  interviewed me for Search Engine Journal about Paper.li, journalism and writing.

Ann is not only founder of MyBlogGuest but also a  blogger and marketer specializing in SEO consulting.

This Thursday I’ll be going along to  #MyBlogGuest Twitter chat. Ann and the team hold it every Thursday at 3pm GMT (11am EDT, 5pm CEST).

If you haven’t started guest blogging yet, or you don’t feel you’re being rewarded for your efforts, take a look at MyBlogGuest and come along to the chat. I’m sure it’s going to be welcoming and fun.

What would you like to know about guest blogging? Are you finding it difficult? Is it bringing you greater visibility? What information would you find useful? 

 

About Liz Wilson

Liz Wilson leads the copywriting for print and online at Orange in Switzerland. This is her personal blog where she likes talking about content, copywriting and social media.

  • http://www.webmaisterpro.com/ Kaloyan Banev

    Nice one, I would love to read the interview with Ann. I am also member of MyBlogGuest and I think it is great community that offers excellent opportunity for guest bloggers and publishers.